I WATCHED HER CLOSELY

and did see her nervous rolling un unrolling her proboscis, as if she was irritated by it. At one moment she had enough of it and rolled it completely up and then you can hardly see it. I found it fascinating and was amazed to be able to attend these intimate moments.
This day called for a lazy afternoon with a nap and readining in my book. The sun was very warm and sitting in the shadow was a blessing.

My picture of yesterday was so well received. I have to thank you all for visiting, giving stars, heart and such very wonderful comments. It could be also admired at the spotlight page.

My haiku:

She took her time in
Dressing up the elegance
Of her shiny being

And the proverb:

To come to buckle and bare thong.

(= to be stripped of everything)

1546 in J. Heywoo, A Dialogue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.