Motivate me!

It was a lovely afternoon / evening when I got home from work; so I set about a plan.

It was a simple plan. Eat tea before putting the boys down (instead of after). Put JJ down, and lie down next to him until he was over (as he's pathetic at the moment); then grab the camera, hop on the bike, and cycle to Warmley to photo some of the old trains.

All I needed was rucksack (check), camelback (check - after a clean of the nozzle), phone (check - with GPS), thingy to put phone on my arm (after a brief hunt - check), headphones.

Headphones.

They must be somewhere, as I used them when I went jogging a few weeks back.

30 minutes later, give up on the headphones.

Try and use the blackberry headphones (which refuse to stay in my ears at the best of time).

Head out to the back garden, the sun is now a lot lower than I was hoping, starting to get cloudy, and quite frankly... CAN NOT BE ARSED.

So here's a duck on the decking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.