Crash!

Today we all went our separate ways!

Let me explain ......

My immediate family lives all over the United States. For the reunion we all met in Louisville. As I explained on Friday, my oldest sister, BIL, and niece flew in from California. My mom, who also lives in California was already visiting us here on the East coast so she drove to Louisville with the rest of us. That would be my brother, SIL, another niece and my other sister.

My oldest sister and her husband are traveling from Louisville to Florida to visit other family members. And my mom and niece are traveling back to California together. So, this morning they all left for the airport together. While my brother, SIL, niece, sister and me piled into his car to travel to Baltimore. We plan to spend a couple of days in Baltimore before heading home on Tuesday.

Thankfully our travels were a lot more uneventful than this poor family. We passed this horrific accident on our way to Baltimore.

* BIL: Brother in law
* SIL: Sister in law

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.