Baltimore, Maryland

It was another jam packed day!

We arrived in Baltimore, Maryland early evening yesterday. At least it was a shorter drive than the one from my house to Louisville. Only about 10 hours total!

After breakfast at the hotel we took a bus to the Inner Harbor. There is so much to see there! It's really beautiful. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to tour the Baltimore Aquarium. But we saw plenty!

The main reason for coming to Baltimore was to attend an Orioles game at Camden Yards. This is only the second time I have attended a major league baseball game! Here's the first time, in case you missed it! The home team has won both times!

I put this photo montage together to make up for all the movie challenges I missed!

Represented here are:
Field of Dreams
Forest Gump
Pirates of the Caribbean
Dull Durham


Sadly, my day ended with some very upsetting news. When I called R after I got back to the hotel he told me about Zazu. Thankfully I will be headed home tomorrow so I can be with my buddy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.