Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Happy birthday to my boy

This is the first birthday ever that I have spent apart from my boy. He is 22 today so I suppose I am lucky!

This montage of my day is dedicated to him....he will be here next week.

Nellie and I went for a walk with Molly the gorgeous collie and Ann today. I will let you read Molly's blip to see what transpired.....Nellie kept disappearing which was fine but there were so many people about that then she would get confused and not able to find me........suffice it to say she had better return to her obedient self on tomorrow mornings walk!!!!

Out for dinner at Pucellis where the food was amazing.....prawns in their shell for me then a banoffee zabaglione pudding....yum

The tides have been very high these days as the shot of the boats in the harbour shows....very pretty though.

Thanks Ann for coming to see us and a very very Happy Birthday to my boy.....miss you....looking forward to seeing you xx

Ps the temperature is fantastic.....much sunbathing today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.