Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

The GOG

Today the GOG had an appointment at Papworth hospital related to his episode in Addenbrookes hospital when he severed an artery in his lung back in March. We went earlier than his appointment so that we could have lunch in the restaurant and once again they had a gluten-free chilli as well as a chicken dish. Other than that I have not done very much all day.

Today’s picture shows the GOG after his appointment and just before we returned home.


After I had posted this picture I looked at my previous entries for this day, as I do every day. Last year I also blipped the GOG. We had been to an appointment at Addenbrookes that day and because of the problems, at that time, he was only able to walk, with much difficulty, using elbow crutches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.