Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Noah's nursery

Noah slept slightly better last night only waking for an hour.
I had the day off until half 4 so enjoyed the time relaxing with Noah, he had a three hour nap which was lovely. I spent the time sleeping as well.
I then had work with Emily which was fine and finally went for tea round at Carol and Terry's, I had a lovely tea and carol and terry enjoyed bathing Noah.
Noah's nursery looks so smart now the bookcase is up and ready.
Can't wait to get home tonight and relax, hopefully Noah will be good at going to sleep. No phonecall from Dan tonight so I can get an early night without worrying about being near my phone all evening.
Love and miss you millions Dan. Wish you were here. Not long until Me and Noah get to see you again!!
Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.