BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

They see me Rollin'...

....They're Hatin'

Had a little outing to Stone at lunch time in my friends Lotus Elise which is always fun. I wish I had longer for lunch as you get to meet so many characters in the high street.

I approached a chap in his senior who was sitting on a bench and had a nice little chat but when I asked if I could take a photograph he said no. Then I saw a gentleman on a mobility scooter which stood out as it was a three wheeler with High Rise Bars. He stopped right by me and we started talking about his wheels and luckily this time was willing to be photographed.

This I did find out from him:

The three wheeler does 28.4 miles on a charge (very precise don't you think?)
It last him several days on one charge.
It has to display a tax disc.
The Tax is £0.

This I didn't find out:

How he lost his Legs (he didn't want to talk about himself)
His Name (as he didn't want to say)

He was very polite to me and was enthusiastic in conversation about stuff other than himself.

I also saw this Man who I was too scared to approach as he looked like he was on a mission somewhere striding fast down the length of the High Street, just looking forward and displaying a lot of flesh. I so wish this image was sharp but he took me somewhat by surprise and then he was gone.

Thanks for stopping by

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.