cracker

By cracker

Visiting

Today was a lazy day spend visiting people! We didn't end up going surfing as Nik and Sam went back to Melbourne early.

Spencer and I went and saw "Aunty" May who isn't really my Aunty but a lovely lovely lady who was best friends with my Grandmother (who is no longer with us). We used to go and visit her with Gran when I was a kid. She loves Spencer and you can tell she really appreciates us coming to see her.

We also went and saw my Nana, my Pop, my Aunty Annette and then my sister, Shell, came out to Mum and Dad's after tea and played with Spence for a while then played board games with Mum and I.

I took today's blip when Shell was playing with Spencer in the backyard. They were just playing with a tennis ball but Spence loved it, giggling away. He had been saying "Aunty Shell" all day and it was great that they had a lovely time when she got here.

One more person to visit tomorrow then back home. Kaz should get home in the afternoon after sailing all weekend. Can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.