cracker

By cracker

Christmas Spider Again!!

Home from night shift this morning. We had three calls last night so not as much sleep as I would like!! When I got home at 8am Kaz and Spence were out in the back yard already pruning some of the trees! Kaz handed me the chompers and left us to it! I went the hack at quite a few of the trees and now have to borrow a trailer to get rid of all the branches!! The tip isn't open until Friday though!!

Spence and I then cleaned the bathrooms and then took everything out of the toy room so that we could vacuum it with the new exciting vacuum!! I can't believe how good it is!! It is terrible though because it shows us how dirty the floor actually was!! Since all the toys were out of the room I decided to go through them and take out some of them that Spence doesn't play with anymore and sort the rest! The lounge room had looked like a big mess of toys at one stage but I have sorted them out and packed them up now!!

Cheryl (Kaz's Mum) is coming and staying tonight and tomorrow night so she should be here soon. I have to go to work tonight but tomorrow Kaz isn't working so we have 'date day and night'!! We are going to hopefully play golf during the day and then go to the movies and out for tea in the night!! Can't wait!!

While I was chomping the trees in the back yard this morning I found this spider in a web on one of them. It is a Christmas or Jewel spider like this one I blipped wayyyy back in the beginning!! Now I have my funky SLR camera and a macro lens I can get a much better photo of it!!

Cheryl has just arrived so off I go!!

Large!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.