cracker

By cracker

Sleepy Boy!

Big day of baking today for Spence and I (well mostly me!!)! We went up the street to the supermarket to get a couple of things and called in at the post office to find our new Dyson Vacuum had arrived!! We used our points from our credit cards to 'buy' it so it didn't actually cost us anything! Dyson's are meant to be the best in the business so we are excited!!

I made a zucchini slice, some chocolate cookies and some spaghetti bolognaise! Our neighbours, Joe and Bev had never had zucchini slice before so I took some over to them for lunch! They loved it and Bev even asked for the recipe!! We had a lot of zucchinis from the garden so it was a good way to use one of them! I also took over some of the cookies for them! The spaghetti was for my tea at work tonight and tomorrow night and for Spence tonight.

Spence was a bit ratty this morning and doing some silly things so we had a bit of a tough morning. I think he was tired even though he had slept until after 8am this morning. He woke up after his sleep this afternoon and was crying so I went in there and he wasn't really awake so I left him for a bit. I went back in there with the camera and took a photo of him when he was just waking up. He wasn't very happy about it!!

At work now and watching Nadal play tennis int eh Australian Open. No calls so far, hoping for an early night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.