Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Glass, Panels & Meccano

So the glass is finally being installed on the new Ellesmere Port Sports Village complex. It has been a while since the last shot after promising to take photos of the construction progress. I tried out my new variable ND filter here and found it tricky to use, but managed to capture the cloud movement. I had to resort to layering 3 exposures in HDR, which I am not a huge fan of, as the longer exposures were a tad "blown out".

I paid my Father-In-Law a visit after my Mother-In-Law was admitted to hospital yesterday for heart surgery. Understandably, he was a bit wound up and rather fed up. But he was made up as we talked football, work, football & the weather over a cup of tea in the back garden. She was brought home just after I left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.