Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

On The Other Side Of the Glass

After lastnight's effort, I left a tad early to capture this view of the new Sports Village in our town of Ellesmere Port. The vignetting is caused by the new variable ND filter I have been tying out, which I frustratingly could not rid of. Could be due to the angle of sun shiningat an accute angle from the LHS (?). Again, I had to HDR 3 exposures.
And to further my frustrations I dropped the filter as I put my kit away into my car boot. Yep, you guessed it. Crack! Right across the middle. One away to blow ten quid! Not a happy Tuttle.

):-(

On the plus side, the Origami thing we started at work turned out to be "thumbs up"! With all the chaos we have been subjected to over the last few months (reshuffling staff, budgets, way of working, equipment, furniture & redundancies), it was nice to have pulled this one off. Another day of folding and hopefully a nice wind down on Friday.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.