a town called E.

By Eej

Grande

If there was a way to transplant 'my' tree to this particular spot I don't think I'd ever not just stand right here. I love this view so very much. Farm land, vineyards, big skies; pure Michigan.

While running this morning I was overhauled by a heavy set man, thus crushing my "I'm slow because I'm still overweight' delusion. Well, it was fun while it lasted.

After dinner the Beloved and me took a leisurely stroll - it feels like autumn is here - and I managed to twist my ankle, stumble over a piece of wood on the sidewalk and hurting my right shin and my left calf, and breaking my sunglasses. All in 1.3 miles - it must be a record.

Still working on cutting down 72364823548564056 photo files to a more manageable and storable amount. Eep!


(Spot the hawk!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.