In amongst the wild flowers

I found this beautiful Calendula this morning (I thought they weren't coming up this year and this is the first one I've seen) :)

YAY! My tooth is out (in one piece) without too much trouble and no stitches though my mouth is still bleeding..

The bad news is that I can't eat solid food for 2 weeks whilst it heals....and have to have salt water mouth washes every time I do eat!

Any soft food recommendations please?

I hate mashed potato with passion, though I guess the inside of a well cooked jacket potato will be ok.... and I can't eat mashed bananas because I'm allergic to them :(

Wondering about getting the likes of complan otherwise I can see I will be hungry!

Feet up and resting in front of the TV, catching up with blip and pottering around the garden for the rest of today I think! Back to work tomorrow all being well (but its going to be difficult finding a 'liquid packed lunch' :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.