Birthday cards!

Today I went out for a second birthday meal with my friends Lynn and Sue - this time to Pizza Hut! After we'd had our meal we went and sat in the sun in Sue's beautiful garden and chatted while her Grandson played in his paddling pool. It would be lovely to have a sunny garden with flowers and veggies growing and grass to sit on!

I forgot to take my camera out today so decided to Blip my cards. I didn't get loads, but the ones I got are fab: some flowery, some funny, some cute, some featuring alcohol, an amazing hand-crafted one from Blip-Pal Tracey and a daft one from the Dentist!

Jae finished school today for the Summer Holidays, though I am sure he will have work to do. He is full of cold at the moment so I will give him until next week before I start reminding him about it or expecting him to help out at home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.