Training Day

Hmmm Dina got out of the garden again yesterday... The new fence is obviously not safe enough! The gardener will have to look at it again... but that will have to be some other day.

Helle and I met after work to train dogs. I had - of course - Dina with me. We had a super afternoon with all of our dogs. It was great.

I came back home at a little past 6 pm and went to take Dina back to her owner Karen. I found Karen in a lot of pain and helped her contact the emergency doctor. Karen is now on penecillin, but Dina came home with me as Karen is not well enough to look after her.

I will check on Karen tomorrow and keep Dina here until Karen is well enough to get her home. Poor Dina and poor Karen.

Gosh, what a day!

See you all tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.