Mischa

It has been a busy day here.

Early start as I had Dina here and needed a bit more time than usually. Morning walk with the dogs and then off to work.

A long day at work interviewing people as we need staff for a new and very interesting project at work. I was meant to start my summer holiday today, but have to work Monday and Tuesday due to this new project... Oh well - I will probably just enjoy it even more on Wednesday, since I have had to wait for it ;-)

I took the boys and Dina out for a walk and a swim after work. I had an old lady stalking me. She loved the dogs and kept following me. She was very nice, but I was on the phone with Helle and I didn't really want to walk with her. It was a bit creepy!

I rung Dina's owner from work and she was a lot better today and was looking forward to get Dina back home. So after our walk, I took Dina back to her owner and did what I could to try to make the fence around her garden safer as Dina does still find her way out all of the time.

After fence duty, I went to see my friends Erik and Ingelise. This is one of their beautiful Border Collies Mischa, greeting me by the gate. She is a granddaughter to my old man Robbie :-)

Soooo we're just home now at 9 pm. The boys have been fed and time to relaxe.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.