Northern Star

By Lifferz

Bags

Still not completed chapter 5. It will be done by the end of this evening because it has to be!

Great bags under my eyes from study and I woke with a migraine as my body said, "don't think you are getting up early to carry on with this malarkey ". Thankfully my super fab Zomig tablets did their stuff.

My new point and click is 10 minutes down the road waiting for me to pick it up but I didn't have the time yesterday or today. It's all a very pressurised adventure trying to get something that is about 60,000 words down to 45,000. This time tomorrow I will no doubt be sitting in miles of warm queueing traffic as the summer holidays start. I am so looking forward to the change of scenery.

Thanks for the kind, encouraging messages, apologies for not responding individually but they mean a lot and really chivy me up when I need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.