Aynil

By Aynil

Nuriosmaniye Mosque

I saw a photo which is taken from this mosque's minaret! It was charming! The photographer got an award for that! It was taken with fish eye lens! I wanted to climb there and take the nearly same photo! I got even the permission from the police but I couldn't climb there… I got scared of the dark and narrow stairs which has 263 steps (just the first place on the minaret!!!)… So sorry for not being able to climb there! One day, I will do that for the sake of my Blipfriends! Today, at least I could share the mosque itself!

SO HUGE thanks for your hugs and love for my broken heart and tomatoes eyes...!!! YOU and your hearty comments healed them… How lucky I am to have you as blipfriends! I feel much better today! Thank you very much from heart, again…

The suitcases have been prepared for the SF journey! My little niece and my dear blipfriends are waiting for me :-))

Take care!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.