Last (SOOC) sunset from Istanbul!

Firts of all, THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind emails which invite me and my family to your house to stay with you! What a big and kind heart you have my dear American friends! So so nice of you! I am so touched that my eyes were filled with tears! I felt myself as your sister, daughter or a close relative! Thank you for your kind and generous invitations! How lucky I am! xxxx

My husband can't come to SF with us, unfortunately… He is a civil engineer and he can't leave his job for one month… My parents, my daughter and I am coming to SF to see my brother's new born baby! My brother gave her " Ilayda" as her name. I loved her name, too! I will blip the baby when I go to SF, promise! She is so so sweet and beautiful!

We will be there between 21 July and 20 August. My daughter's school starts on 25 July so we will have just four days to rest and get used to the hours!

I have been in a rush for one week because of my trip to San Francisco…

I will be flying tomorrow night! I am so excited! All the baggages are packed and ready to go! I had been in many European countries before but never in USA! I have been wondering what I will feel when I go there!

Thank you very much for your lovely words, stars for my mosque blip! Don't worry, I won't climb there! xx

Take care and wish me luck! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.