Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Pug Sardines

Had a day off today and with that I had a dentist appointment back home. With nothing much to do in Edinburgh i headed for home to be greeted by:
1 mental dog that nearly scraped a hole in my trousers.
1 sleepy dog that didn't move for the 4 hours I was home
1 caged dog (due to women's troubles and being interfered with by one of the others)
1 couldn't care less dog that had to be coaxed to say hello to me
and 1 very shy dog that went rigid when I got to touch him.

The dentist's wasn't exciting, but no re-appointments for fillings this time!!

I took my mum and me to New Hopetoun Garden Centre in the afternoon for tea and cake....and by then end of the trip I had a new (fake) fur lined hat for my troubles.

All in all a day well spent I'd say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.