Bella Flick

Another busy day for us. This morning I caught a photo of the male Northern Flicker on the suet feeder. I decided to call him "Bella Flick" in honor of Bella Fleck the musician. To be honest I've never seen Bella Fleck but I have heard of him, in particular from Sandip Burman, a musician from Calcutta. We have been his host on a number of occasions. Somehow the name Bella Flick just came to my mind this morning as I was watching this fellow eat. This is actually the only photograph I took today. Surprised myself as usually I take many more. :)

Not much time to make comments again. It may be awhile as we are continuing forward and it is taking quite a bit of time. But things are still improving inch by inch so my mood is good. Thanks for stopping by my friends! I really appreciate your comments. Someday I'll be back to making more myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.