creative lenna

By creativelenna

softly blooming bromeliad

This photo was so soft and different from my other shots, that I decided this was the one to blip. There are 4-5 other photos I was debating about here -if you'd like to see a tiny snail hanging on a wild orchid and a different bromeliad growing in my garden. I liked the watercolor look of this photo the best of all. Looking large is recommended ;0)

It's been raining here a lot so the air was moist and the leaves of the plants full of rain droplets. It was enchanting to walk out and see things anew because of this, and have a lovely new camera to capture some images to play with. I am slowly getting back to my regular home life and even more slowly making my way into the community here to see what you've been up to. Slow but sure, I'm on my way. Thank you for all the love and good wishes you send my way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.