Sharna of Tibet

By SharnaofTibet

A Reflective Day...

Had an interesting day today; J went to a blip meet, with Gingernan, Daring2Go, A Cycling Granny, Travelling Kiwi, Snow, and Tussock Tales - however both I & Tussock, even though these are our blip blogs, were not able to attend the meet! Once again I find myself asking "Whose Blip is this anyway?"... J tried to explain they were meeting in a cafe, and dogs weren't allowed - weak excuse, I bark! However, J slightly redeemed herself when, after the blip meet, I was released from the dogmobile and introduced to Gingernan & Daring2Go. Very nice blippers they are too! Then, J took me for a walk along the lakeside, where this shot was taken. Rather chilly today - started off at minus 4... and we might have snow in a couple of days time - yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.