Scintilla

By scintilla

One Minute Blip

My intention is to leave all the esoteric indoor blips for the upcoming winter when the day is 3 hours long, but I have a full day at work today and tonight I'm packing for our beach trip. As you can imagine, I'm responsible for all the electronic and camera crap. Fortunately, I've arranged for Doogwoodpuddle to bring the tripod. Looking forward to it. I imagine we'll have plenty of "morning after" assignment fodder.

P.S. The idea for the subject of this lovely blip came from my loving wife who is encouraging me not to stress out over traveling.

P.P.S. I officially go on record that the diagonal mask concept for color change actually originated from Calico, although I'm the first one in the family to publish it in the blip community. That said, if you see her do the same kind of manipulation on one of her photographs in the future, know that she did not "steal" the idea from me. Peace is restored in the household.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.