Twilight..

..I keep saying how light the nights are up here at this time of year.. I took this just before I went to bed at 12:36, aperture setting was f2.8 with a shutter speed of 1.6 seconds. Hand held tight against an electric pole, and no editing.. It was a lovely mild night and NO THUNDERSTORMS!!..

Been harvesting for most of the day, this morning for the hotel, and a big delivery as they were very busy last night and running out of stuff.. And again this afternoon for some people on holiday in Eddrachilles.. Sent half my birthday cake to the hotel for the staff to enjoy (I am on a diet really!!)..

I did go out and take some shots of where I strimmed the other day, and where I'm going to build a seat.. That can wait 'till another day!!

Probably the warmest day of the year up here reaching 21 deg C, but a strong NE wind to take the edge off it.. Solar panels have recorded over 21 kW so far, with more than 4 hours of daylight left yet..

Music..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.