Mindseye

By Mindseye

Viridor Woods

Busy day! We have been sorting the garden and fruit n veg areas out, watering our neighbours garden as they are away and I've been doing the packing, when we realised that our travel adapter and my kindle charger are missing......they must have fallen out of our suitcase last December; a big hole at one end where it had been torn open on something:-( Then I went to get our beach towels and realised that we'd lent them to our son and daughter in law in April and hadn't remembered to get them back! I needed an emergency trip out to get replacements. So my blip for today ended up pretty low on the agenda. It got to 8.30 and I hadn't got anything so it was a quick dash out in the car down to Viridor Woods to see if I could catch the last of the evening light......think I just about managed it by the skin of my teeth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.