Summery Sun

Let's see.....I feel like I have done 645984651628 things in the past two days, so I'm having a hard time recalling exactly what I did on Thursday.

I'm sure we spent the morning doing some list making for camping....and laundry. There is always time for baby bunny holding, as well.

In the afternoon, we headed into town for a few errands before meeting one of Sugar's friend (and her mom) for a movie date. We saw "How to train your dragon 2" and I bawled like a baby. The girls kept looking over at me and giggling at my tears. I couldn't help it, though. I'm a softy.

Afterwards....it was more errands, and home to feed all the animals...and make more lists...and cross of some of the items. I'm a planner.........but I'm not sure it makes it easier.

We ran down to our field as the sun dropped to get a few shots for the project I'm working on. This was AFTER......and I adore the summery sun! oh and my girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.