Nothing Says.....

Hardware Store like a large collection of beautiful brass piping.....and here it is!

We spent some more time in the hardware store today....and I am extremely grateful to Terry for all the time we spend there, cos mostly it has to do with the building of the studio or now that it is basically complete....Terry has taken on the huge task of rebuilding the kiln! So today I decided that rather than try and escape the isles of amazing looking tools, that leave me bewildered and confused...I'd wander around with my camera! I did get a interesting shot of one of employees who was rather baffled at this woman take photos of piping, rope, chain link stuff....and when he asked what i was doing.... i took his picture! I did also try and explain, but it was sort of lost on him - and pretty well rendered him speechless!

Anyway, i found out that there are endless blip opportunities here and so that will be my focus when we next hit the hardware store!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.