1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Culverdon Stop

Hi ho hi ho it is off to Hanmer we three go, with hayfever and sinus issues in tow! Bollocks. I would have cancelled but we damn well booked it and so help me we were going to come here even if I had to pull the car.

Today we also said goodbye to Lana :( It was so nice having someone else in the house that understood cleanliness, tidiness and everything else! Not that my boys are bad >.> We had a chilled out morning together. Yummy hot chocolates and a brisk brief walk through a market. All and all, not a bad morning. (Though I was up stupidly early to drop our border off at the airport)

Hopefully tomorrow doesn't bring the promised snow (we are at the top of a very steep driveway), and we wake up tomorrow feeling better than we currently do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.