youngies journey

By youngie66

Depot Departure

Just a quickie tonight as it's an early rise and I'm shattered off to Aberdeen tomorrow morning then I have to Attend the sleep clinic for my 1st yearly check with my monitor at 6pm then drive back to Fife and out my bed for 01:20 am jeezo naw wonder I'm tired still partly my fault as about ten of my colleagues spent most of last night on FB debating, arguing and abusing each other about Independence lol so it was a tiring night anyway this was me waiting for the position light signal down on the ground with the 2 red lights to change to a proceed aspect for me to travel up no 2 fueling road to leave the depot for Waverly Station then a trip to Newcastle and back lastly well done Rory Mclroy for winning the Open Championship at Hoylake/Royal Liverpool so i'm off to the land of nod now yawwnnn, Ohh movie for the day is "The Big Sleep 1946 " See Ya zzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.