Up Yours !

Well another lovely day with great weather and a nice chat via text set the day up only for it to go downhill firstly some member of Railstaff from another company put an old wify on my train back home to Fife she asked me to call the old lady's daughter to tell her to pick her up as the train was leaving so I dialled the old ladys phone to her daughter to say we were leaving and she said right I'm leaving Motherwell for Glasgow now I thought hang on this train is for Perth so I quickly shouted the stupid East Coast member of staff and told her to get her off at Haymarket she said why I said because this train is for Perth Go Figure then this other eejit was asking me if the train stopped at Cardenden and before I could answer he said that he was going to Markinch I thought to myself why ask if the train is going to Cardenden when your going to Markinch what a total Prick excuse my french but is it just me or is the hot weather making everyone stupid anyway this is my blip of a statue next to the River Clyde and sums up how I'm feeling today regarding certain Gossip Mongers and my movie reflects my feelings for today's movie so pardon my french on this one "Fuck You Fuck You Very Much 1998"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.