Patience

It Is What It Is
I'll Do It When I Do It
And I Can, When I Can
And I'm Sure About Being Sure
Don't Doubt What I'm About
You'll See When I See
Remember Your Words
No Pressure !


Anonymous Author.

Well Today was an extremely emotionaly and exhausting day my mate phoned Saturday night to see if I could cover his shift today as he had severe sunburn on his head after sitting all day in a grandstand at The British Open so I obliged and it saved me going to the Jazz Fest in The Grassmarket as I didn't really fancy going and missed the golf as well but I went to bed last night with some stuff going on around in my head that was not conducive to a good nights sleep so just after midnight my Sleep Apnea mask was off and just before one I was in the spare bed and tossed and turned all night with hardly a wink of sleep which when it was time to get up for my shift driving to Leeds I was knackered before the day had even started I just wanted to curl up under the duvet with a box of tissues, yes guys can get emotional as well it had been a tough night and evening the night before and I had to dig deep to get myself up for a new day, tough going as it was but I went out to put petrol in my car and the first song to come on the radio was Billy Ray Cyrus's Achy Breaky Heart well that about set me off again so a tough day emotionally for me but it got better by later tonight.
I don't do emotional stuff easy I guess I'm just a big softy and take it to Heart at times and just want things to be plain sailing but life is not always that simple anyway before I set myself off again, I will be a little slower catching up with comments as I deal with some personal stuff and hope to still check out your blips but may not be able to comment on them all so I apoligise now if I miss some comments out for a bit whilst I deal with some personal issues anyway movie for the day is "Where The Heart Is 2000" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.