Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Seeds...

...The only photo I took today.

We had visitors.
So we had the kind of Sunday (it IS Sunday isn't it?) that involved being up early and cleaning and tidying. (To make it look as though we always live with squeaky clean skirting boards and architraves).
And cooking a nice meal from scratch (doesn't everyone?).
And entertaining teeny tiny people with musical boxes and playing 'shop' ...(actually... teeny tiny people don't actually understand 'shopping'. I realized this when a piece of card was being swiped along the previously mentioned architrave - a 'debit card', obviously.. Money? Old fashioned stuff you don't need)...
Whilst serving up previously mentioned meal.

As soon as I've pegged the tablecloth on the line I'm going for a lie down.
Tablecloth? Yes.
I'm afraid so.

I am that sad dinosaur.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.