Elvingston Stud

By elvingstonstud

Sunny Sunday

Busy Sunday, lessons with my trainer Kim this morning, I went first thing with Panda, straightening work, my back is still killing me! Then a bunch of liveries and a girl from another yard. Lessons all went well & enjoyed watching other people.

Then what seemed like endless yard work, filling haynets, water buckets, making up feeds & mucking out. I haven't felt very well all day, a bit shivery & hot like I have a temperature. Throat is quite scratchy too. I can't get sick - way too much to do!!

Came in from the yard in time to watch the sun go down with some crisps & a glass of wine. That's my collie Hobbes on the grass.

Looking forward to tomorrow, an afternoon lined up with my Mom, we are off to get our hair cut & I'm going to pick up some stuff for my holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.