Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Noah in charge

Hi daddy!
Last night I went for a sleepover at grandma and grandads, as you can see in the photo I kept grandma and grandad awake a lot of the night and tired grandma out. I found it very funny that she could hardly keep her eyes open!!
Mummy came to see me at lunchtime and said she'd enjoyed her sleep but missed me as well. We all went to see Haughley Park Barn as a wedding venue for you and mummy. It was really lovely - I especially liked the fairy lights!!
Mummy wants to have the evening there but we'll have to see if you like it too.
We then all went to Judith and Chris' for a family get together. It was really nice and I enjoyed all the cuddles I got.
Mummy and I got home late so I had a bath straight away and got ready for bed :)
See you Friday Daddy.
Lots of love
Noah Bo Boah
Xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.