Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Exploring the world

Noah's getting just so grown up!! He's now exploring everything around him with his hands :) it's lovely to see. Everything's such an adventure.
Noah and I relaxed this morning then Sophie called and asked if I could have Evie for the night.
Evie arrived at about 4 and we walked to tescos then got home and Mollie came round with some food for us :)
We watched frozen and then Evie went to bed really nicely. Noah not so much :) it's lucky I love him millions!!! He's fast asleep now though. Was lovely to talk to you again tonight.
I'm watching the programme about marines. It's good. A little insight into what you're going through :)
Love you.
Love me.
Xxx
Little nutbrown hare loves you too
Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.