Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

A busy day

Hi daddy!
Today I woke up and decided I wanted a cuddle in your bed with mummy and Evie so at 5 o clock in the morning Evie and I were star fishing either side of mummy. There wasn't much room for Mummy in the end!
We dropped Evie back at her mummy's in the morning and then I got to go to work with mummy as no one was free to look after me.
I was on my best behaviour for mummy though so it was ok!
The best part of the day was when mummy took me and one of her clients swimming. I thing she thought it was hard work taking us both but we enjoyed it :)
We got home and Nicola came round to play with me which was nice.
Mummy's trying to plan your wedding but I keep distracting her :)
Looking forward to Friday daddy
Love you
Love little nutbrown hare
Xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.