Follow that cloud

This cloud seemed tone pointing our big boat, the Baltic Princess, towards our destination of Turku. It's been a glorious afternoon just watching the water and little islands pass by. It takes about five hours to get from Mariehamn to Türku. We've just sampled the all inclusive buffet for dinner and it was excellent! I tried all sorts of fishy things and Super handyman husband sampled lots of red liquid stuff. He then proceeded to give me a lesson in ship navigation as the boat wends it way through the hundreds of little islands. I now know how to line up the boards that indicate where the channel is. We were sitting right at the front of the ship so could work out exactly where we were going.

HOWEVER... I think it might be down to me to find the right bus when we get to Türku in an hour and a half's time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.