Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Green Glass Bowl

Back on Broadband, thank goodness! Lovely sunny day here - as hoping to capture some blooms but it is also very windy and so they are dancing about quite merrily. Decided not to persevere with that idea and have used my green bowl as a blip sunject. I bought it about 20 years ago when I was holidaying in Nairn and it is a treasure I never tire of.

I took the photo outside that I could get some nice reflections and shadows. Took quite a lot from different angles and chose this one as showing it off the best.

I googled the meaning of colour and this definitiion pleased me the most: Extroverts favor red, introverts prefer blue, yellow is the choice of intellectuals, and well-balanced individuals tend to go for green.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.