the colour green

By jukeys

my girls

Up early to get out and about.

I wanted to do weird stuff like look at stuff in supermarkets, drink massive coffees, get a pint of Guinness, buy bras, order a curry, write postcards, and go to Boots. That was about it really...

Luce was to arrive that afternoon, so we spent our morning looking for old, new, borrowed, and blue presents for her as she's getting married on 20 August. We found some cool stuff in the vintage shops near Tash's new place.

Luce arrived in the early afternoon. What a joy to see her! The three of us together for the first time in over a year. Yay!

Pierre bought me an apron a few weeks back and before I left France, I bought one each for Luce and Tash. This is us modelling them that afternooon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.