Mags' Moments

By MagsMoments

Snuggles

I’ve no idea what this adorable little fellow is actually called or who owns him, but I call him Snuggles because whenever Bob and I meet him on our wanders about the village, as soon as he and Bob have barked and sniffed greetings and I dip down to say hello, he jumps up and snuggles into me – and if he can get on a lap, he will and he’ll snuggle right into your tummy! He’s only tiny, but he’s such a sweet bundle of enthusiasm and affection that every time we meet him he really brightens up the day!


(It has been a somewhat hectic time recently what with one thing and another and I haven’t always managed to get on the laptop for long enough to blip properly, so I’ve left a couple of gaps over the past few days that I am only now getting around to filling. I will try, over the coming few days, to catch up on everyone else’s blips too, so please forgive me if it looks like I’ve been ignoring everyone. Taking the photos is relative easy, but it’s the getting myself organised enough to actually get them onto blipfoto that occasionally proves problematic! I will get there – eventually!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.