Only Girls Allowed.

I went to the gym again this morning, because we are going to Jim's funeral tomorrow. I don't usually go on a Tuesday, but today there were lots of the people who were there when i first joined. I had a good old chinwag as well as exercising I also saw Roger, and i felt quite sorry for him. He was telling me that his wife has to go to the hospital, to the memory clinic, as she keeps forgetting things. He said again, that he will take me for a coffee or a pint soon i kid you not I then went into town, and again went to Poundland, for my bird feed. The same guy from last week was there, but i went to another cashier, as i didn't fancy a repeat of last weeks catastrophe. I caught the bus home and after lunch , we went to Porthcawl. I went for a walk around Coney Beach, while J went to you know where. He would have enjoyed this sight on the beach . I bet his eyes would have been like organ stops. My g/ daughter has gone for four hours of staff training this afternoon, and J is going to meet her when she finishes. I hope all has gone well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.