fomu's daily photo

By fomu

71/365 Emmen Urban Photo Collective!

Good news today! I'm going to start Emmen Urban Photo Collective. Urban Photo Collective consists of people that have one passion in common: photography. One time per month they go out as a group and take pictures in their city according to a theme. They have members in Rotterdam, Amsterdam, Utrecht, Arnhem and The Hague.
No members in the North-East yet. And from now on this is going to change!

I invite all Dutch blippers in The Netherlands in the region Drenthe to join this Collective! Leave a comment at one of my blips and I will response.

Please look at the website of Urban Photo Collective what the themes are.

Emmen is not yet on the website, but it will come soon!

My picture of today is a snaphot of the website. Taken by the way with my new tripod. Awsome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.