Margoyles

By mar

May your pockets hold always a coin or two.

This is my coin purse (which actually is now my permanent wallet). As I used it several times today, it seemed appropriate that it was made the Blip Photo of the Day.

I tend to have a reputation in my house of being the Queen as I never carry money with me. I think Michael thought this coin purse would solve that issue... not sure. I still never carry money with me, but at least now I always have my drivers license :-)

In other news, Anna Lawrence Pietroni, author of Ruby's Spoon has contacted me via email about the review I wrote on her book. TWICE!! Yes, I was giddy and stupid as a school girl, made worse by not being able to share the news as Michael was in meeting and NO ONE was really on twitter at the time. But YAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.