fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Baby Shower Food Spread:)

I had the shower for my friend's daughter on Saturday....what a spread we had...some people including the mom to be are gluten free so I had gf brownie bites and gf bread in two kinds, then regular high caloric cupcakes:) ---coconut, black bottom and white with blue icing ones, an assortment of meats, breads, relishes, two veggies trays, chips and dips, a greek salad made by Big R, a broccoli salad, tuna salad and chicken salad, two punches, water bottles, and bing cherries....I think that about covered it.

I had little bibs for guest to design with colored pens for the baby and the presents for the mom to be to open piled up:) It seemed a huge success, but even with lots of help from a few kind souls I was beat by the end of the day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.