EYE OF THE BEHOLDER

It's been an intense, yet exciting few days!

This photograph was one of those momentary blink of an eyelid captures - in between the news - when the brain registers in a nano second the reflection on another surface.

I shot four images in the less than fifteen seconds and this ( second ) pic is the one I decided captured how my eye saw the composition.

I'm not exactly sure about what I can or cannot link in this blip journal however here's last evening's blog which goes someway to describing my absence over the last three days. http://robbryce.com/2010/01/black-bear-superstar-superbull/ ( there are a few spelling mistakes !!)

I apologize to the blip moderator in advance if I've inadvertently stepped over any protocols. Please do not delete.

Thank you to everyone for your continued support and kind words.

It is much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.