A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

Oh what a night!!!!

So many photos to choose from…… but this is my favourite one of Annie on her 18th birthday celebration. Cuddling Betsy (from next door) and taken in the 'photo booth' that Tom set up especially for the night.
It was an incredible night - I can honestly say that it's the best party I have ever been to! (even though I say so myself!)
So many wonderful young people - and so talented. After the band finished the party degenerated into the most amazing sing around/ jam session. I was so proud of Tom - playing the double bass and Annie singing.
Also….. I can sing! After a whole year and a half of not being able to (because of the undiagnosed pneumonia!) I finally was able to sing with my sister again - such a treat! Not to mention harmonising with Annie and Tom!

Life doesn't get much better than this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.