ztuzzer

By ztuzzer

Jackamontage

Jackamo is one of my quirkiest and oldest friends. If your wondering about his name, you best ask him, though don't expect anything short of wacky in response. It was fantastic to meet up with him after such a long time, he's a comedian see, and thus never falls short on putting a smile on my anyone's face. He's also pretty inspirationally upbeat. Give him a problem and he'll give you a positive. His comedy acts are all in support of a really good organisation known as CALM - Campaign Against Living Miserably - which raises awareness of suicide rates in men under thirty. Did you know it's the number one killer of men in that age bracket? Learn about it for yourself at

https://www.thecalmzone.net

As for the photo, I would apologise for the heavy editing, but I really hate the quality of my camera-phone and I didn't have my SLR with me. Sorry, not sorry. Jackamo, quite rightly, said that if I was to take a photo of him, his silhouette is his most distinguishable feature. With his Side-show Bob haircut and his burly build, you can't disagree. I decided to make a few photos of the day in the park in to a montage - 'cos I like to do that - and this was the outcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.